Week in pictures.

So, let’s get started:

My lovely, belated birthday pressent:

image

What I’ve been reading recently (post to come later) :

image

A letter from The Duchess of Cambridge:

image

Contemplating post ideas-My lovely Filofax (sorry for the poor quality) :

image

Hankering after this book:

image

Revisiting my science museum photos- replication of the Apollo eleven craft:

image

Making up a magazine cover, based on this blog:

image

Contemplating a history of computers (including how to make a GIF ) :

image

* Not my image

Creating a post about Faberge eggs:

image

* Not my image.

Leave a Reply

