My week of last in pictures. ..

Last week, I took a lot of pictures- here’s just a brief summary:

I received my final issue of Company Magazine in the post. ..still really sad.

image

Found a few books to read:

image

image

image

image

image

Found the cutest online cats..

image

…oh, and a cat hat from primark

image

I’ve been enjoying this book:

image

The cliqued photo of a Starbucks drink…

image

First look at this month’s GLAMOUR:

:

image

The lovely Jean at Oberjean made our new header – What do you think?

image

Found some cool bejewlled pumps from Next….

image

Two favorite dresses from Monsoon. .

image

Just another book I would like to read…

image

How was your last week?

Leave a Reply

