Top TV Programmes. Because Netflix Doesn’t Always Suffice.. 

Netflix is a great service, although I do have one problem with it; there’s just so much to choose from! Therefore, I’ve compiled a list of good TV programmes, to either catch up on, or to look forward to.

Sherlock. 

An adaptation from the original books, there’s just something about Benedict Cumberbatch’s portrayl of the detective. But if you watch the first episode of the last series, make sure to take tissues. And maybe a stiff drink. 

Pretty Little Liars.

The final ten episodes are arriving in April. Now, I dislike anything to end, but I really wish to find out who the mysterious ‘A’ is. And I would love a peaceful resolution. But then again, the  character of Alison, and the relationship to the rest of the four main girls, bugs me. She’s so horrible!

The Apprentice.

I can’t wait for the English version! Because, trust me, I am never going to watch the American version. I will not support Trump.

I would love to add more to this; so, what are you anticipating?

Lydia

XO

One thought on “Top TV Programmes. Because Netflix Doesn’t Always Suffice.. 

Leave a Reply

