Mix and Fizz Pina Colada Lip Balm Review. 

Ladies, may I ask you something? In all of your handbags, pockets, etc, just how many lip products do you have? I usually have a lot-it fits with my rather messy-yet-organised characteristics. This is one of my new favorite lip balms. 


This was a gift at Christmas; I would now describe myself as a compulsive user.

Branding:

Unlike some other beauty products, this lip balm is rather simplistic by design. For that reason, I quite like it-nothing too complicated, yet direct. All the relevant information is on it-the company who make it, flavour, etc. And there’s no cult personality who sells this! (I dislike this as a marketing technique.)

Application:

I must admit, I was a little bit perplexed at first: you don’t get much coverage if you dab lightly. And that doesn’t do much for chapped lips. I suggest that you heavily press, breaking the service, to get more in terms of application. This Balm is also notable, in that in application, it has quite a smooth texture-just a little goes a very long way!

Misc detail:

Just like Vaseline, this is good for cracked skin-and I’ve been using it a lot. Apply it to dry skin, cracked skin, etc; you won’t regret it.

What do you think-would you use this?

Lydia

XO

Leave a Reply

