Washi tape

For today’s post, I wanted to write an ode to something I love; washi tape. WASHI TAPE! (Yes, really. Please excuse how odd this post is.)

img_0987

Can ya see it?!

Washi tape makes my planner pretty; I could sit for hours, just decorating it, cutting it up in bits, etc. And it makes me very happy to see a sudden burst of colour. But Washi Tape, apart from being pleasing to the eye, cheap, and fulfilling a decorative purpose for your planner, also has several other uses.

img_1479-2

I guess I use Washi Tape a lot-I can even sit through films, decorating. It’s what cheers me up. There are even other bloggers who keep samples in their planner, so that they can decorate on the go. But it doesn’t take being really creative-there are so many things you can do with Washi Tape. Here are some posts that I found on the Net:

Washi Tape, I do love you. And I can’t wait to decorate my new planner πŸ™‚

Untitled design

***

I am pleased to announce that I am working with Basic Beauty Tools. If you go to their website via this linkΒ , and order the Spongedry, you can get an extra free foundation blender by adding under ‘Note To Seller’ your colour code: LYDIAPINK for pink, LYDIAPURPLE for purple, and LYDIABLACK for black.

Leave a Reply

